17/365 A letter to my 16 years old self.

Today I am left without anything to write mainly because I have had a long day. The day was filled with classes and meeting and my body and mind could not write for today’s post. I recollect nevertheless, that I have written something before, probably five years ago, a letter to my sixteen year old self.. You can read it again here.

https://grightnow.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/a-letter-to-my-16-year-old-self/

 

Thanks for leaving your reply :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

