Running my own community message board

Just love the feeling and opportunity to share experience on everyday life, yes through a community message board. I have started to spread these good messages through my Facebook and probably now doing more on WordPress. I found and beginning to enjoy coming up with my own firstly, the message that I wanted to convey. Hopefully that will say what ever in my mind, mostly targeted at common community issues.

Secondly, I got to put some of my (in)creativity in design into place, mostly amateurish ones at the moment. But I will learn. The design plays and important part of message retention and I will continue to work on it. Too unfortunate I have not attended any design courses, just secondary school, in which I failed badly in arts and drawing.

Here are some initial ones.

Thanks for leaving your reply :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

