RetroPhoto: 2009 Summer vacation in Hong Kong (Day 1)

I thought it would be a good idea to include some older pictures that i have not shared with my readers, those that weren’t shared because I had just started joining the big WordPress blogging in 2011. In this post I would like to share those I caught in our vacation to Hong kong back in the summer 2009, with maternal grandma and aunt.

Seen here was our departure from LCCT Kuala Lumpur and touching down in Hong Kong on day 1. I just love the sight in the evening at the pier overlooking the Hong Kong island. Magnificent daily laser and colour shows.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for leaving your reply :)

