I have received a Reviewer’s Badge from Tripadvisor.com!

Sharing information on TripAdvisor.com is fun and I have just received my Reviewer  Badge. This site is so reliable that my family and I have benefited so much by doing some homework before of trip to Ho Chi Minh. The site is reliable because it has zero-tolerence for false reviews.

I found this site to be so genuine with people all over the world writing the likes and dislikes on so many topics ranging from hotels to restaurants to sightseeing etc. I will be busy giving review writing on my past visits and experience too. Keep watching.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I have received a Reviewer’s Badge from Tripadvisor.com!

Thanks for leaving your reply :)

