Contrast: Evening @Suria KLCC

This is a post from my eyes in Black and White. Trying to capture my experience without colours, I switched to B&W mode on my camera and I am quite surprised when the pictures turned out to be more than I expected.

Contrast Inside.Out kicks off with one evening out at the Suria KLCC. The following are stories my B&W lenses tell.

 

Happy Shoppers @KLCC
 
Nice decoration @KLCC
 
Standing tall, Black and White.
 
Part of the crowd @KLCC outdoor lakeside.
 
Musical Fountain, a little girl wondering.
 
Merry Music, behind the scene.
 
Happy Shopping Folks!
 
 
 
Thanks for leaving your reply :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

